Unsere Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung


Karl-Rudolf Billion


Karl-Rudolf Billion
Geschäftsführer
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-0
E-Mail: billion@autohaus-billion.de

Florian Billion


Florian Billion
Geschäftsführer
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-10
E-Mail: florian.billion@autohaus-billion.de

Verkauf


Harald Zimmermann


Harald Zimmermann
Freier Verkaufsberater
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-20
E-Mail: zimmermann@autohaus-billion.de

Markus Matschak


Markus Matschak
Verkaufsberater
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-40
E-Mail: matschak@autohaus-billion.de

Serviceannahme


Oliver Dytrt


Oliver Dytrt
Serviceleiter
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-60
E-Mail: oliver.dytrt@autohaus-billion.de

Thomas Standfest


Thomas Standfest
Serviceberater
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-25
E-Mail: standfest@autohaus-billion.de

Waldemar Schywalski


Waldemar Schywalski
Serviceberater
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-70
E-Mail: schywalski@autohaus-billion.de

Werkstatt


Latzy Dytrt


Latzy Dytrt
Werkstattleiter
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-0
E-Mail: dytrt@autohaus-billion.de

Teile & Zubehör


Michael Darchinger


Michael Darchinger
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-15
E-Mail: darchinger@autohaus-billion.de

Edmund Bücherl


Edmund Bücherl
Teiledienst und Zubehör
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-15
E-Mail: buecherl@autohaus-billion.de

Verwaltung


Beate Kaltmiller


Beate Kaltmiller
Disponentin
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-22
E-Mail: kaltmiller@autohaus-billion.de

Michalea Billion


Michalea Billion
Verwaltung
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-41
E-Mail: michaela.billion@autohaus-billion.de

Yvonne Kreuzig


Yvonne Kreuzig
Buchhaltung
Tel. (+49) 08171 / 9303-50
E-Mail: kreuzig@autohaus-billion.de